faloforfree.blogg.se

Leaning tower of pizza mansfield oh
Leaning tower of pizza mansfield oh







  • Where are the coordinates of the Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub?.
  • You can use the Google Maps navigation app: Get directions to Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub
  • How can I go to Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub?.
  • What is the opening hours of Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub?.
  • You can try to dialing this number: +1 4or find more information on their website:
  • What is the phone number of Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub?.
  • We can surely help you find the best one according to your needs: Compare and book now! I enjoy supporting local businesses but as for now this one won't be getting much support from me.Leaning Tower of Pizza & Sub is a Restaurant, located at: 180 Lexington Ave, Mansfield, OH 44907, USA. Nobody wants to go somewhere and receive service from someone who is pretty much sticking their metaphorical middle finger at the customer. Honestly, I find it extremely unappealing when I go somewhere and the employee has their "I'm stressed, I hate my job, Im having a bad day" face on. First off, a "Hi, welcome to leaning tower of pizza, how may I help you today?" would of been great dont you think? Second, I think the manager needs to teach their employees to suck it up and to not throw their bad attitude at customers if they want to get paid. Then my spouse asked if they had any specials available and all the employee could answer was "Pizza or sub!?" (She also said something else rude but I forget) And from there my spouse just said ok I'll take my business else where to Gionino's and hung up.

    leaning tower of pizza mansfield oh

    While I don't doubt this place has amazing food, I wish I could say it does for myself! my spouse called in for carryout here on a Friday and the first thing they said when they answered the phone was "pizza or sub" in a negattive tone.









    Leaning tower of pizza mansfield oh